Latest Products http://www.alanwartradingco.com Latest Products 16-06-01 en-us http://www.alanwartradingco.com Angle Grinding Machine http://www.alanwartradingco.com/angle-grinding-machine.htm Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide top class Angle Grinding Machine, which is imported from the best Manufacturers and Supplied all over India. Our Angle Grinders offer superior performance in grinding all types of material in the shortest time possible, making them highly efficient. Our Electric Angle Grinder is available at the most affordable price in the market. Cut Off Machine http://www.alanwartradingco.com/cut-off-machine.htm Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Cut off Machine Importer and Supplier from India. The Cut off Machine, offered by us, is inspected on different aspects of quality before being dispatched to the clients so that it gets flawless precision in its performance. Cut off Machine in various dimensions is made available by us as per the demands of the clients. Drill Machine http://www.alanwartradingco.com/drill-machine.htm Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Drill Machines are used in diverse areas and are very useful for Drilling into small spaces and thick material as well. We import Drill Machine from reputable companies in the global market and Supply them to the clients in India. Backed by an advanced construction, our Drill Machine offers superior performance for a long time. Marble Cutting Machine http://www.alanwartradingco.com/marble-cutting-machine.htm Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have achieved a place of prominence amongst the Marble Cutting Machine Importers and Suppliers from India. This is because; we supply Marble Cutting Machine, which offers qualitative performance for which there is no other alternative in the market. Our Marble Cutting Machines feature a powerful motor that runs for a long time at a stretch, making them the best Power Tool available in the market. Drill Bits http://www.alanwartradingco.com/drill-bits.htm Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Drill Bits Importer and Supplier from India, providing superior quality Drill Bits for various applications. Our Drill Bits are highly appreciated in the market as they add performance to the Drilling Machines by their advanced design. Our Drill Bits carry drill-dust away from the drilling area, making the whole process very neat and safe. PTFE Thread Seal Tapes http://www.alanwartradingco.com/ptfe-thread-seal-tapes.htm Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a range of superior quality PTFE Thread Seal Tapes, which are used on an industry-wide basis. Our PTFE Thread Seal Tapes provide locking and sealing application for pipe fittings in pipes carrying water, oil or gas. The use of top-grade raw materials and a quality controlled production process enables us to manufacture PTFE Thread Seal Tapes that last for a long time with no need for replacement. Silicone Sealant http://www.alanwartradingco.com/silicone-sealant.htm Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide premium Silicone Sealant, which is imported from reputable manufacturers and supplied in the markets. Our Silicone Sealant is used for bonding and sealing applications for diverse materials like glass, rubber, wood, metal, pottery. We provide Silicone Sealant in a variety of colors and grades as per requirement. Sensor Taps http://www.alanwartradingco.com/sensor-taps.htm Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Al Anwar Trading Company is the foremost Supplier of Sensor Taps. We are engaged in trading a wide range of electrical taps that ensure no leakage, dripping, or mess. Our taps are equipped with sensors that reduce all kinds of wastage. Electric Hot Water Tap http://www.alanwartradingco.com/electric-hot-water-tap.htm Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ‘Al Anwar Trading Company’ is the foremost Manufacturer, Importer, and Supplier of Electric Hot Water Tap. It is a kind of Gooseneck Faucet that was founded in Europe. Gooseneck Faucet has been popular from the 19th century to the present. Our highly efficient and ultra-small Electric Hot Water Tap is manufactured to create a luxury in the range of electric Gooseneck faucet.