Latest Products https://www.alanwartradingco.com Latest Products Thu, 25 Nov 2021 19:31:13 +0530 en-us https://www.alanwartradingco.com PTFE Thread Seal Tape https://www.alanwartradingco.com/ptfe-thread-seal-tapes.htm https://www.alanwartradingco.com/ptfe-thread-seal-tapes.htm Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a range of superior quality PTFE Thread Seal Tapes, which are used on an industry-wide basis. Our PTFE Thread Seal Tapes provide locking and sealing application for pipe fittings in pipes carrying water, oil or gas. The use of top-grade raw materials and a quality controlled production process enables us to manufacture PTFE Thread Seal Tapes that last for a long time with no need for replacement. Sizes Available 12mm 18mm 24mm Specialty Resistance to alkali Long-lasting material Provides perfect insulation Provides perfect insulation Resistance to corrosion Demanded For Industrial construction Civil construction Chemical industry Space navigation Machine making KORESEAL Silicone Sealant https://www.alanwartradingco.com/koreseal-silicone-sealant.htm https://www.alanwartradingco.com/koreseal-silicone-sealant.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We Have General Purpose, Neutral And Weather Sealant Also Available In Pouch Packing.  My Friend Thread Sealing Tape https://www.alanwartradingco.com/my-friend-thread-sealing-tape.htm https://www.alanwartradingco.com/my-friend-thread-sealing-tape.htm Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 My Friend Spray Paint https://www.alanwartradingco.com/my-friend-spray-paint.htm https://www.alanwartradingco.com/my-friend-spray-paint.htm Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyurethane Sealant https://www.alanwartradingco.com/polyurethane-sealant.htm https://www.alanwartradingco.com/polyurethane-sealant.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Sealant Gun https://www.alanwartradingco.com/silicone-sealant-gun.htm https://www.alanwartradingco.com/silicone-sealant-gun.htm Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 VHB Tape https://www.alanwartradingco.com/vhb-tape.htm https://www.alanwartradingco.com/vhb-tape.htm Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Tapes https://www.alanwartradingco.com/industrial-tapes.htm https://www.alanwartradingco.com/industrial-tapes.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sealants https://www.alanwartradingco.com/sealants.htm https://www.alanwartradingco.com/sealants.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Myfriend General Purpose Silicone Sealant https://www.alanwartradingco.com/myfriend-general-purpose-silicone-sealant.htm https://www.alanwartradingco.com/myfriend-general-purpose-silicone-sealant.htm Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We Have General Purpose, Neutral And Weather Sealant Also Available In Pouch Packing.  Kangaroo Silicone Sealant https://www.alanwartradingco.com/kangaroo-silicone-sealant.htm https://www.alanwartradingco.com/kangaroo-silicone-sealant.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wild Bull Neutral Silicone Sealant https://www.alanwartradingco.com/wild-bull-neutral-silicone-sealant.htm https://www.alanwartradingco.com/wild-bull-neutral-silicone-sealant.htm Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Masking Tape https://www.alanwartradingco.com/masking-tape.htm https://www.alanwartradingco.com/masking-tape.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dowsil 789 Weatherproofing Silicone Sealant https://www.alanwartradingco.com/dowsil-789-weatherproofing-silicone-sealant.htm https://www.alanwartradingco.com/dowsil-789-weatherproofing-silicone-sealant.htm Wed, 13 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dowsil 789 silicone sealant